TAG Advisors Directory

Staff & OSJs

Gregory Raines
CEO
866-546-0657 x1
GRaines@TAGAdvisors.us

Jason Stone
President
866-546-0657 x2
JStone@TAGAdvisors.us

Andrew J. Evans
Executive Vice President
866-546-0657 x5
AEvans@TAGAdvisors.us

April Booth
Chief Operating Officer
866-546-0657
ABooth@TAGAdvisors.us

Terry Treiber
Chief Investment Strategist
866-546-0657 x6
TTreiber@TAGAdvisors.us

Dave Scheetz
Director – Retirement Plans
866-546-0657
DScheetz@TAGAdvisors.us

AJ Clark
Senior Operations Specialist
866-546-0657 x4
AClark@TAGAdvisors.us

Tara Gallagher
Operations Specialist
866-546-0657
TGallagher@TAGAdvisors.us